Kadence Woocommerce Email Designer - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Product
ko_KR: 상품

en: Billing Address
ko_KR: 기본 배송지

en: Reset Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Billing address
ko_KR: 기본 배송지

en: Price
ko_KR: 총계

en: Order Details
ko_KR: 주문 상세 정보

note: translators: %s: Order ID.
en: Order #%s
ko_KR: 주문 #%s
